© 2019 by Canterbury Cricket Club.

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

JUNIOR CONTACTS

CANTERBURY CRICKET CLUB 

JUNIOR CLUB CONTACTS 2018-2019 SEASON

 

COORDINATOR:  Ken Grant  canterburyccjuniorcoordinator@gmail.com  0450 580 186

REGISTRAR:  Louis Ross  juniorcanterburycricket@gmail.com

HEAD OF COACHING: Adam Mayhood  mayhoodadam@constructingspaces.com  0416 285 182

SENIORS LIASON:  Sam Warner  canterburycc.secretary@gmail.com  0419145412

APPAREL:  Jono Moore  jonomoore18@gmail.com  0411 320 358

EQUIPMENT:  Jason Beer  jason.beer@senvion.com  0417 572 337

TROPHIES:  Jeff Azzopardi  jeff.azzopardi1@gmail.com  0412 010 735

WEBSITE/SOCIALS:  Patrick McCormick  patrick.mccormick@outlook.com.au  0427 387 911

PHOTOS: Justine Mitchell  mitpar@bigpond.net  0412 400 851

PSE CO-ORD: Cathy Townsend  paultownsend@bigpond.com.au  0413 054 210

    

 

 AGE LEVEL COORDINATORS:

 

U16: John Forwood  john_forwood@msn.com  0438 024 916

U14:  Andrew Stamper  ajstamper@iinet.net.au  0404 836 732

U12:  Craig Steventon  andyandcraig@iinet.net.au  0409 176 477

U10:  David Williamson  davewill5@bigpond.com  0447 083 579

Anna Lanning Shield: Ann Brennan  ann.brennan@me.com  0434 600 365

Woolworths Cricket Blast:  Jane Newman  damienandjane@bigpond.com  0419 720 606

T20 Blast:  Jane Newman  damienandjane@bigpond.com  0419 720 606

Junior Academy Coach:  Adam Mayhood  adam@constructingspaces.com  0416 285 182