Share:
 


CANTERBURY CRICKET CLUB

JUNIOR CLUB CONTACTS 2017-2018 SEASON

 

10 October 2017

1.CO-ORDINATOR:David Meagherdavidpmeagher@bigpond.com0417 536 585
2.
ASSISTANT COORDINATORKen Grantgeorginakengrant@gmail.com0450 580 186
3.REGISTRAR:Louise Rossjuniorcanterburycricket@gmail.com0404 036 046
4.ASSISTANT REGISTRAR:Narelle Sulley
rnyaksul@hotmail.com0409 425 878
5.HEAD OF COACHING:
Adam Mayhoodadam@constructingspaces.com0416 285 182
6.SENIORS LIAISON:Andrew Heffernanandrewheffernan@bigpond.com0407 828 215
7. APPAREL:Andrew Heffernan andrewheffernan@bigpond.com0407 828 215
8. EQUIPMENT:John Forwood john_forwood@msn.com0438 024 916
9. TROPHIES: Jeff Azzopardi jeff.azzopardi1@gmail.com0412 010 735
7.WEBSITE:Olivia Heffernanoheffernan@ymail.com0405 677 289
8.PHOTOS:Justine Mitchellmitpar@bigpond.net.au0412 400 851
9. PSE CO-ORDINATORS:Cathy Townsend paultownsend@bigpond.com.au0413 054 210
  Deb Sharproodsharp@yahoo.com0425 842 139

 

 AGE LEVEL COORDINATORS:

 

U16:Nev BrockwellNevilleB@hospone.com.au0412 728 069
U14:Andrew Stamperajstamper@iinet.net.au0404 836 732
U12:Jason BeerJason.Beer@senvion.com0417 572 337
U10Craig Steventonamyandcraig@iinet.net.au0409 176 477
Anna Lanning Shield: Suzette Hoskensuzettehosken@gmail.com0435 358 162
MILO Cricket:
Jane Newman
damienandjane@bigpond.com0419 720 606
T20 Blast:Jane Newmandamienandjane@bigpond.com0419 720 606

 

ANNA LANNING SHIELD

CCC Trailblazers   
Coach:Suzette Hoskensuzettehosken@gmail.com0435 358 162
Manager:Carolyn Woodcarolynwood@optusnet.com.au0411 277 193
Training:Highfield ParkSunday 9.30am-11.00am
Match Day:Hislop Ovals, No 2 CentreAlbury Road, North Balwyn (Mel 46D4), Wednesday
    
CCC Smooth   
Coach:Michael Vlahosmichaelv@hotelagencies.com.au0418 372 051
Manager:   
Training:Highfield ParkSunday, 9.30am-11.00am 
Match Day:Hislop Ovals No.2 CentreAlbury Road, North Balwyn (Mel 46D4), Wednesday 

 

UNDER 16

    
16A   
Coach:John McCormickmccormickfamily@bigpond.com0477 702 610
Manager:Cathy Giffordcginteriordesign@bigpond.com0414 316 632
Training:Canterbury Sports GroundWednesday, 6pm - 7.30pm 
Match Day:Highfield Park LowerHighfield Rd, Camberwell, Friday 

 

 

 
   
16B   
Coach:Gav Makgogav100@hotmail.com0468 540 455
Manager:   
Training:Canterbury Sports GroundWednesday, 6pm - 7.30pm 
Match Day:Highfield park LowerHighfield Rd, Camberwell, Friday 

 

 UNDER 14

     
 14A   
Coach:Tony Smithtsmith@cashelhg.com0404 017 374
Manager:Vicki McPhersonmcphersonv@gmail.com0400 460 760
Training:Highfield Park, Highfield Rd, CamberwellMonday, 6.00pm-7.00pm 
 Match Day:Cooper ReserveAminya Place, Burwood (Mel 60 H3), Friday 
    
14B1   
Coach:Bob Angleybob.a@greatergroup.com.au0418 805 919
Manager:Shaun Stoneshaunandkim@yahoo.com0432 337 011
Training:Highfield Park, Highfield Rd, CamberwellThursday 5.00pm - 6.00pm 
Match Day:Cooper ReserveAminya Place, Burwood (Mel 60 H3), Friday 
    
14B2   
Coach:Scott Burnsscottb@hawthornfc.com.au0412 391 717
Manager:Paul Vausepvause@bigpond.net.au0418 344 689
Training:Canterbury Sports Ground,Tuesday, 4.30pm - 5.30pm 
Match Day:Hislop No. 1 EastAlbury Road, North Balwyn (Mel 46D4), Friday 
    
 14 Streat   
 Coaches:Angus Streatstr0013@camhigh.vic.edu.au0429 217 111
 Pat McCormickpatrick.mccormick@marcellin.vic.edu.au0427 387 911
Manager:John Roskamjroskam@ipa.org.au0415 475 673
Training: Canterbury Sports GroundMonday, 4.30pm - 5.45pm 
Match Day:Hislop, No. 2 CentreAlbury Rd, North Balwyn (Mel 46D4), Friday 

 

UNDER 12

12A   
Coach:Tony Ingpentony@mteviga.com.au0417 599 929
 Glyn Yates glyn.yates@rsmi.com.au0402 822 471
Manager:Paul Vausepvause@bigpond.net.au0418 344 689
Training:Canterbury Sports Ground, Wednesday, 4.30pm - 6.00pm 
Match Day:Hartwell Sports Ground EastBeryl Street, Burwood (Mel 60 E7), Saturday 
    
12B1   
Coaches:Stephen Lynchstlynch1@bigpond.com0404 802 908
Manager:Alastiar Trodelatroedel@gmail.com0425 724 226
Training:Canterbury Sports GroundMonday, 5.30pm - 6.30pm 
Match Day:Hartwell Sports Ground EastBeryl Street, Burwood (Mel 60 E7), Saturday 
    
12B2   
Coaches:Greg Davidsongdavids5@ford.com0437 176 057
Manager:Jeff Azzopardijeff.azzopardi1@gmail.com0412 010 735
Training:Highfield Park, Highfield Rd, CamberwellMonday, 5.00pm-6.00pm

Match Day: Hartwell Sports Ground WestBeryl Street, Burwood (Mel 60 E7), Saturday 
    
12B3   
Coach:Rod Devlinrkdevlin@bigpond.com0400 905 062
Manager:Vince Laganavinceanddange@yahoo.com.au 
Training:Canterbury Sports Ground,Monday, 4.30pm-5.30pm 
Match Day:Hislop No. 2 CentreAlbury Rd, North Balwyn (Mel 46 D4), Saturday
 
    
12C   
Coaches:Grant Appletongrant_emma@mac.com0404 350 134
Manager:Robyn Gouldmail2robyngould@gmail.com0413 124 010
Training:Lynden Park East, Highfield Rd, CamberwellMonday 6.00pm - 7.00pm 
Match Day:Hartwell Sports Ground WestBeryl Street, Burwood (Mel 60 E7), Saturday 
    

 

UNDER 10

 

Saturday   
Coach:Aran O'Brienaranobrien@mac.com0487 306 998
Manager:Andrew McFarlaneAndrew.macfarlane@anz.com0466 378 843
Training:Canterbury Sports GroundFriday 5.45pm-6.45pm 
Match Day:Hislip, No. 2 CentreAlbury Road, North Balwyn (Mel 46D4), Saturday 
    
Sunday 1


Coach:Damien Newmandamienandjane@bigpond.com0448 017 193
Manager: Emma Ellisemandrich.ellis@gmail.com0421 340 972
Training:Balwyn Park North Oval, Cherry Rd, BalwynWednesday 5.30pm-7.30pm 
Match Day:Hislop No. 2 CentreAlbury Road, North Balwyn (Mel 46D4), Sunday 
    
Sunday 2   
Coach:Nigel Pickfordnpickford@gmail.com0459 802 669
Manager:Kelly Silverskelsilv@live.com0409 542 696
Training:Canterbury Sports Ground,Monday 6.30pm-7.30pm 
Match Day: Hislop No. 2 Centre,Albury Rd, North Balwyn (Mel 46D4), Sunday 
    
Sunday 3   
Coach:David Williamsonmichellewilliamson5@bigpond.com0447 083 579
Manager:Jeff Azzopardijeff.azzopardi1@gmail.com0412 010 735
Training:Canterbury Sports GroundMonday 6.30pm-7.30pm 
Match Day:Hislop No. 1 East,Albury Rd, North Balwyn (Mel 46D4), Sunday